Jump to content

*** This combat was forgotton or never took place *** what does this means???


barracuda

Recommended Posts

Combat logs are erased in two instances: one related to a secret feature triggered by the person who fought you, another when the server time resets (00:00; you can view server time by clicking the daily progress button). What happened was that inbetween the time the attack occurred and you clicked the notification, the log was erased.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Forum Statistics

    17.5k
    Total Topics
    182.2k
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

×
×
  • Create New...