[Loreroot] Rise Of The Rider

I am the rider of the powerful winged beast protecting the skies..........I am a weapon researcher too.....I try to make new weapons and to see my story please read my papers.....it is slightly big and if needed I am ready to paste it here :))

Edited by Shadowseeker

Okay here it is, do see my weapons in my papers

[i][b]"RISE OF THE RIDER"[/b][/i]

[b]Chapter 1: Nemesis[/b]

Sun rays started falling on my eyes. I opened my eyes, hmm!! a calm blue sky absolute silence......!!. Suddenly I remembered!!!......Uh!! removed the metal shield from my body and stood up. My body is still paining. I looked around and see nothing except the burned bodies of my kiths and kins....My land which was not like this till yesterday night. I closed my eyes. Yeah!!! I could see people are gathered around and in the middle stands my father. He is giving the victory speech.....the victory that we have achieved against the powerful "MUMRAH". My father was the strongest fighter in our village, knowing lots of techniques and spells!! I was proud to be his son. Ha!!! the speech is over, now its time to celebrate.