Jump to content

Is It Allowed Or Not?


dst
 Share

Recommended Posts

[quote name='dst' date='31 March 2010 - 10:34 PM' timestamp='1270046042' post='57245']
Fictional situation:it's HC. You have 2 accounts. One that has already won HC (called X) and one that hasn't (called Y). Are you allowed to use X to attack a player that has heads then to use Y to attack the same player?
[/quote]

very good point..

some may do that now- if it is allowed..

in personal opinion though, its kind of cheating?..

i still see that as alts benefiting from main accounts.. right?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

[2009-07-03 20:14:29 - Alpha 8]
47 Accounts permanently banned for multiple accounts abuse. Multiple accounts are allowed to be used as different characters, not to support a main account or to cheat head contest.


so uh... no..

Link to comment
Share on other sites

[quote name='Grido' date='04 April 2010 - 11:23 PM' timestamp='1270394594' post='57621']
(belated) no, it's alt abuse, even outside of HC it's not allowed and someone (stupidly) did it to me before
[/quote]

lol that's one heck of a way of saying it :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I cant remember a HC where alt abuse doesnt happen.

The worse was when MP2's were ard and being used to attack MP5s.

I believe some players were banned for doing so during the HC.

Maybe another ban to remind everyione of the rules?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Forum Statistics

    16.8k
    Total Topics
    180k
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

×
×
  • Create New...