Help the old dude plz

Alex40014

Hi all,

I am Alex40014, MP5, i have good creatures and i registered on 11.10.2007. Now the problem is that i haven't played over 2 years. I started playing again and wondered how I could enter Necrovion and Golemus, they weren't released yet when i played. In my storyline i can't advance anymore, so help me plz.

• Root Admin

To tell you outright would be a spoiler, You will need to go around and find your own ways to enter such places.

I would advise further research into lands you can currently access, For they will lead you to better find ways to get into the land you can visit, Have you looked in the archives and loreroot?

[quote name='Chewett' timestamp='1309173938' post='86806']
To tell you outright would be a spoiler, You will need to go around and find your own ways to enter such places.

I would advise further research into lands you can currently access, For they will lead you to better find ways to get into the land you can visit, Have you looked in the archives and loreroot?
[/quote]

Yes, but i always find some vague clues. Does someone has an alliance for me to join?
This is my info, i have full medusa and sun god.
http://magicduel.com/players/Alex40014

• Root Admin

I dont doubt you are old, I already checked your age, and your ID number surely proves that you did come from said era, But as back then, Spoilers were spoilers,

While one does not have to specifically join an alliance to enter either of the lands, It does help if you yourself do not know how to, or cannot enter said land, Since you would be able to recieve help in regards to Jump To leader.

You wont find specific answers on the forum to this question, There is much new land to explore since you left, The Tribunal has also openened, which you would not have seen, Investigate, there is much new things.

[quote name='Chewett' timestamp='1309177856' post='86814']