Jump to content

Erolin heat and sacrifice altars


Ary Endleg
 Share

Recommended Posts

When you sacrifice creature which you recruited/bought yourself you gain erolin heat.

When you sacrifice creature which you received by CTC you don't gain erolin heat.

 

To my understanding Second rule was put in place in order to prevent mass loyalty farms from level 1 creatures.

 

When you sacrifice upgraded creature which you received by CTC, you still don't gain erolin heat, which I believe wasn't intended since you actually have to put in effort to upgrade it, which makes it impossible for above abuse. Creatures obtained by CTC who got upgraded (their level is higher than level 1) should give erolin heat.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Forum Statistics

    17k
    Total Topics
    180.3k
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

×
×
  • Create New...