Jump to content

Award winners


Recommended Posts

Here's the list of award winners for this year.

Best RPC - Khalazdad
Best LHO - King bull
Best PWR - Zleiphneir
Outstanding service - Calyx of Isis
Annoying award - I am bored
Best Quote - Awiiya, Limbertok and Xcerces
Least convincing alt - The Libs
Best Backstory - Zleiphneir
Roleplay award - Zleiphneir
Best Personal Papers - Yami no Sakura
Villain of the year - DST
Best Techie - DST
Most addicted - Yami no sakura
Rookie of the year - Silent warrior, Unbelievable power
Best Dojo staff - Meru chi
Best Protector - Raven

Congrats to all the winners
Thanks to everyone who participated and voted.
I'm seriously impressed at how my little idea snowballed to epic proportions. I mean I knew mur liked the idea but to get behind it as much as he has done is astounding!

Prizes will be dealt out soon.
Thanks all.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Forum Statistics

    Total Topics
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

  • Create New...