The Homeless

Guybrush Threepwood

Ok, name is awful, or whatever. I'm not good with names. Anywho, if you have been keeping up with the Caretakers Thread in the forums, you will know that I applied for leadership of the alliance. Regardless of whether the alliance is given to me, I will be creating this as a group, which, for now, and perhaps forever is NOT an official alliance. If that bothers you, I don't want you involved anyway. I am entirely ok with changing the name at some point. Naming is not my area of expertise.

Anywho, this group will be working on a few different things. Namely they will be working for the greater good of ALL the people of MD. The group is now accepting applications for jobs. Below I will include a summary of the purpose of the group and you can see if you are interested. If you are post ON THE FORUMS if you are interested in a position. No private applications will be accepted. If you apply, please reply with why you feel that you are appropriately objective for the job, and what you can do to help others.

Everything the homeless do is for the care of the people of MD, be that research, defense of the innocent (we'll get to that later), or simply taking care of messes once we have failed to protect them. (Crime scene investigation, care of the dead.) This alliance would ideally get itself involved in the politics of the other lands, doing it's best to prevent war. Should a war break out they may choose a side, in order to protect an innocent people. (I understand that Mur stated the four lands could be involved in wars, the Tribunal is not one of them.) Because of this, if a strong enough group of warriors were collected it would dissuade unreasonable wars and require the public announcement of cause for wars (I realize that I myself am not that strong). (Without reason a war would go under unreasonable and the care takers would step in on the other side.)