Festival Contest - Day 275 - Lost Codes

Muratus del Mur

• Root Admin

Here are the details of the competition started today, day 275 of the 4th year.
A painful competition , just like the Festival

In this competition, 3 teams of players will receive broken pieces of a code. Only if put side by side, the code becomes a usable bonus code for one single use. The members of the team have to find a way to gather all pieces, by trade, competition, deals, or ANY WAY at all. The method they used must be documented and presented to me once the contest is over.

Regardless of the way you win it, the reward will still be granted, so be creative.

First Team, a prize of 50 credits:
dst, Karak, Observer, Fawe, Sparrhawk

Second Team, a prize of 50 credits:
Princ Rheagar, LameKnight, lifeline, Kempiniukas, Yoshi

Third Team, custom selected by me, with a prize of 75 credits:
eigger, .Shadowseeker., .Raven., BloodPrince, .Ailith., Islander, .Udgard., Manslaughter

The codes will be sent shortly after this post is submited.

Prize is redeemable by using the assambled code in the MD Shop, at the bottom of the page there is a bonus code field.

Have fun with this torturing contest ! :)

Think of it, you could trade a lot to get the codes, and you dont manage to get the last one, all is lost. OR you can trade yours for less and see that it would have been more valuable later, OR you could not trade it at all and then be sory you missed a great chance to trade it for something interesting because all gave up....what will you do....

• Root Admin

AS long as it takes. I don't know much about its current status, maybe one of the participants can tell us more :D

@ Shadowseeker:
OMG, your contest idea looks sooo similar, but honestly i didnt had it in mind when thinking about this contest.