English Major w/ 4.0 Looking to Help

Solomon Pierce

I am currently an English Major (minoring in Creative Writing) at a University in New York with a 4.0 GPA. While playing through the game i have come across several Spelling/Grammatical errors. This throws off the flow of the game for me. What you are trying to do is create a seamless world for players to get into, however these errors create seams which pull the reader out of the reality you are trying to create. Furthermore, I feel that I understand very well the direction in which the storyline/game elements are headed. I have had a lot of experience writing Fiction and would love to offer my assistance with ideas and, of course, writing.

If you think i will be of some assistance, Email me at Baldwintutor@yahoo.com

I would be more than happy to share some of my work with you.

well that is great but and i say but there is a flaw in your grammer already

xxxxx, 'E'mail me

supposed to be lowercase lol

but all the help is great ill submit this post to our king manu

his descision is needed

hahaha so i the ungood at english was actually right about grammer wow

ummm that kinda looks bad gl and hope you can work wonders cause this game is my second -4th life dont mess it up or suffer my wrath

grrrr lol

I work as a technical writer and editor; I have managed a proofreading department; I have years of experience writing copy for marketing and web pages; without pointing any fingers, I can spot grammatical errors in this very thread. Solomon, slang is perfectly acceptable in the text, let alone the discussion forum, of a MMORPG.