Make up for credit abuse

Muratus can you rehost the free credits and make them all worth 0 cash let us earn your trust back in them. With it being worth nothing there wont be any abuse issues, but theres no point in hurtning yourself as well. Many people found this game threw those top lists lets not deprive future md players of a chance to join us.

Please spread the word to get everyone to come show support here

I am happy to vote for the game as I want it to grow. However, I have to say I don't understand some of the links and do not want to be accused of abusing the them.

The first two links, Gindis Games and Hot RPG Games, offer no way for a visitor to vote. Are we voting for MagicDuel simply by visiting those sites via a special link?

It would be nice to know what to expect in advance. I am not experienced with these voting sites, and when I cannot find a way to vote I wonder why I am being sent there.

I agree with Calyx of Isis, I am more than happy to vote ,in fact think it a wonderful avenue for supporting the game. But many of the sites say to click the voting link and there is nothing to click to vote.. :P . Don't necessarily want to be accused of abusing the system as that is not my intention at all. The credits are nice, would vote even if I didn't get them. But the system is not all that it instructs us to do , so guess I am waiting to be accused of abusing it since it is impossible to do as instructed from the get go on some of the sites!

Slightly confused...Godesstda

About how some of the links lead directly to a page with only game rankings and no voting option.. I believe those are direct voting links that redirect to the game portal site. The other sites have an additional link/button to confirm that you wish to vote and make sure that you aren't being forced into it. Some also make you type in a security code to prove you're human and not a bot.