Unable to Connect to Server

Udgard

Hello. I've been playing for 4 months, and this is the first time I've got this kind of problem. I seem to be unable to even connect to the magicduel server at all. It has been working fine before and it just suddenly not working anymore earlier today (around 8 hours ago). The page just won't load. I tried using both IE and firefox, and neither was successful. I even tried magicduel .org but also to no avail. I had consulted about this with chewett earlier, and he said that it usually loads after 5 minutes of retrying. However, it seems that I might be experiencing something different, as it has been 8 hours and I still get the same response. The server is taking too long to respond on mozilla, and simply the page cannot be displayed on IE. Anyone has any idea what happened?
Btw, my region is on South East Asia, Indonesia to be precise.

Sometimes that happens to me too. I get periods of time where the page just won't load. Its usually because of my wonky wireless which cause lag issues *rolls eyes*. I wonder it happens more for players not living in the US/Europe. I vaguely remember Udgard living somewhere near where I live.

• 1 month later...