Easier Navigation Through The Land

strange

i am quite new to this game and the first thing i noticed where the awesome graphics... i just simply love them...

but somehow clicking the arrows sometimes doesnt make sence... first i click the upper arrow then i suddenly need to press the down arrow to advance(if i clicked the up arrow i would go back to last screen)... i thought this was very confusing and still think it is at certain pieces of the world(exp. the labirynth)

my idea: mark the arrow where you cam from... this will make the game so much easier for people who just started... make the arrow a different color or put a dot on it or whatever but mark it so you can see where you came from and you dont wast ap getting foward and backwards in screens...

noobs probably dont post here often but this is the only thing in the game that currently annoys me alot...

some feedback on the idea??

strange,

For certain areas, if you move your cursor over the arrow it will tell you the next scene.
It was suggested before but...well...we like new players to get lost :))

And no worries: I still manage to get lost in MDA gardens. :))

marking where you cam from would likely increase pressure on the server cos it would be unique for each user then

the labrynth is meant to be confusing...every scene faces the same direction though, so if you pay attention you shouldnt make too many backsteps

[quote name='Grido' date='11 August 2009 - 06:49 PM' timestamp='1250012965' post='39218']
marking where you cam from would likely increase pressure on the server cos it would be unique for each user then

the labrynth is meant to be confusing...every scene faces the same direction though, so if you pay attention you shouldnt make too many backsteps
[/quote]

about the server: if smart programmed it shouldnt take that much.....

"It was suggested before but...well...we like new players to get lost"

if it was suggested before then why do you keep having carrots in your ears??? :D