Special Creatures

dragonrider7

• Root Admin

you can also get them by trade. Making them cost much also keeps them more rare. Imagine having them at 5$, everyone will buy one and then it will be even worse between paying and non paying.

..but i am aware the rusy is overpowered at the moment. it was an escape solution for a year ago when hosting sent a 2k$ bill but now keeps a big share of what is going on in the shop.

One solution is to make it even more rare, like having it only on certain days in shop, but not cheaper. Making it cheaper will make it more accessible and will unbalance md more.

No, no, no, not cheaper. And...it's a bit late to make it rare but you can try. What I want is to "fix" it, making it a little less powerful. It should still have the highest boost but high enough that maybe if you work hard enough *cough* grind *cough* or use the other features in MD Shop, a player can defeat the rusts just by using stats and of course knowledge (leave the antifreez and freez and all the goodies on the rust).

Just my 3 cents...

[quote name='dst' date='04 March 2010 - 02:21 PM' timestamp='1267730518' post='55739']
No, no, no, not cheaper. And...it's a bit late to make it rare but you can try. What I want is to "fix" it, making it a little less powerful. It should still have the highest boost but high enough that maybe if you work hard enough *cough* grind *cough* or use the other features in MD Shop, a player can defeat the rusts just by using stats and of course knowledge (leave the antifreez and freez and all the goodies on the rust).

Just my 3 cents...
[/quote]

Agree except, shouldn't the Windy have the highest boost?