An Event Idea

Brulant

This topic is just to get community input and see if anyone would actually like to see this event run ^_^
ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING CAN BE CHANGED! I would love some better weapon suggestions :D

Disclaimer: The suspects are just people that everyone recognizes for right now, they can be easily changed.
Second Disclaimer: It's late for me, and I'm probably not going to explain this well. Also, this is my first attempt at doing anything, so we'll see how this turns out.

I've been thinking up a way for everyone to play a game of mutated Clue up in the MDA lands.
Here's what I've got so far.

Set up: Oh noes! Brulant was happily wandering through the MDA lands when he was snuck up upon and brutally murdered inside the Archive building! Now, it's your job to figure out "who done it"!

Rules:
1) At the beginning of the game a suspect, weapon, and location will be chosen and removed from the pool of available suspects, weapons, and locations.
2) The remaining suspects, weapons, and locations would then be distributed to the players of the game.
3) After the game begins, players will travel from location to location in an effort to find out which suspect, weapon, and location are missing from the pool.
4) Once at a location, players will PM other players in that location with an "accusation"
5) An "accusation" consists of a suspect, weapon, and location. THE LOCATION THAT THE PLAYER IS IN MUST BE INCLUDED AS THE LOCATION IN THE ACCUSATION.
6) Upon receiving an "accusation" the player looks through the suspects, weapons, and/or locations he/she knows
7) If they have a suspect/weapon/location that was included in the "accusation" they send a reply with the suspect/weapon/location included. YOU ONLY SEND ONE. If the player does not have any of what was guessed, they send a reply saying "Nothing"
8) After they receive the reply PM the original player marks it on their Detective Notes (which are included in this post)