Im the Ghost of Sparta! GoE now is haunted by a ghost, becareful

Espartano

Ok, if people whant me to RP like a ghost, I have really few casts, any suport will be apreciated.

people that are good in make quests or RP, are welcome to join and elaborate that better.

I ever told Im not good at RP. if my death can bring some light into it, now is the time to you all help me in that way, cya at GoE.

Androme, just pointed that charecter from God of War, so is something I know, and can interact that way ( the cursed Kratos trying to revive, or revenge, or in a quest for something like that) but anything does, just think a way I can interact or RP.

[sharedmedia=gallery:images:1885]

Edited by Espartano

So how does this work exactly? If someone donates their heat and then someone else donates heat for an alternative decision... Does the one take from the other? And what of those of us kind of stuck rather far away from the Gazebo but are still trying to help? The world of MD is a rather big place and not everyone is right there in the lost lands and Marind Bell all the time. This seems time consuming, especially if it can also be counter-productive. You might get people asking themselves why they should keep donating their heat if someone else can just go and give theirs to defeat the purpose. Especially when you are working against time as well.

The heat given is not added/removed from the same "pool" so if someone votes "stay dead" it does not impact the stored Heat for "let him live" at all.

Also, this is not meant to overstep the current effort to collect coins. It is a separate Action, for those who may not want to offer payment, but rather speak with their Heat. For those who want him alive, there's nothing stopping them from using both methods, or even suggesting their own.