Im new and i have a problem :(

nemanja

Well as the topic title says...

I started playing yesterday and i was amazed with what this game has to offer!

Still i havent been able to finish my tutorial. I bought my first creatures and killed all the shades down the road.

When i clicked on my magic scroll to activate story line i got the picture and unfinished text beneath it:

"A moment of weakness can cost a warrior more than anyone can imagine. Fatigue, distractions are all weaknesses. It is indeed amazing that you managed to battle these many vile creatures and survive. Your body is now drained, tired. You first Duel became a battle, almost a war. You feel like you will collapse to the ground, but something still keeps you awake. It is fear. Ever since the first of these Liquid Dust creatures attacked you, you were flooded by fear. Every time you defeated one of them, the feeling diminished but when the last of them fell, the feeling grew stronger than before. Fear? You can see it, hear it, smell it, taste it, " <--- thats it! no more text!

I tried everything to unstuck myself! When i click navigation icon i get this information:

" You are currently in story mode. During story mode you can't do anything else except read and interact with the quest story. Story mode ends by itself when you reach a point in the story where a task is given. Follow the story."

I dont get continue button. I changed 3 browsers (opera, firefox, explorer) hoping that one of them will work... Even made alternative account but ended up stuck at the same place.

Pls if you have ANY idea what should i do share it with me because i REALLY like this game and am more than willing to continue playing it.

Thx in advance :)

Wow, that's really odd. As far as I remember you should have a Continue Button to keep going in the Story.

It's also strange it happened on a Second Account as well.