K Document Report Error

Dienekes00

Hey, all. I'm new to the world, so I may be the one in error, here, But I don't think so.

I've just reached Chapter II and have just begun really exploring the world. I've had a good time clicking through the different pages of people's profiles. So I decided to look at my own. I clicked the little icon for my K Document. In the middle of the page is a line that says "Edit your K Document here" with the here hyperlinked. I had no idea what that meant, so I clicked the link. My screen was then grayed and I was hit with this at the top:
[quote]Action reported, you do not have access to this document. If you feel it is an error please report on the bug section. #rpcdoc22 #:12[/quote]

So, here I am reporting what I think is a bug. If it's not a bug, then why is there a link in the middle of a page accessible by a newbie that gets them reported for illegal actions? That would seem counterproductive and spiteful, so I believe it must be a bug.

If this is all my fault, please let me know. Thanks a bunch.

My char is Dienekes: 175564.

The K documents are created by people who could afford 4 wishpoints to create it. Only a handful of people have actually K docs filled with documents. To get access to them you need the code to apply it and be able to read them, create your own documents etc.

Each of us has his personal K doc (we see them when we click our names), but unless you used 4 wishpoints to activate it then you can not use it.

I hope this made sence to you.

• 2 months later...