Creatures & Health & Logoff Problem...?

Wolfmist

Hey,

Uh, look, I have been stuck for a long time now. I know this game needs patience, but its testing me to my limit. Why?
When I log off, it says that I wont be attacked. But guess what? When I log on I find all my creatures dead or nearly dead! So, I have to use all my AP and Health points just to heal them up again. Guess what? I CANT DO ANYTHING AFTER THAT!

So I have to log off and wait for my vitality and AP to build up again. But guess what? I log back in and... tada! My creatures are dead again.

I'm not enjoying this game much. As you can probably imagine. Oh, and before you ask, no I don't click "idle."

Listen, I know I am a noob and I don't really command much respect for all you higher lot, and maybe I say a lot of twaddlespeak, but at least give a noob a chance to progress in the game, eh?

Signed:~ Sir Wolfmist Pendragon

Fenth's Press, and Berzerkers Challenge are both sanctuaries and the only way to be attacked there is when you have 7 or more heads on you. Has this just started occuring since the heads contest started or the whole time you have been playing?

Well, I have only just noticed it happening now that some of the creatures are starting to level up and have more health to lose. And DST, when you said almost 0, I'd like to know what the exceptions are!

Also, when offline, specifically [u]OFFLINE[/u] the notices says that NO-ONE can attack. Ever. Period.

And yet I come online and find my creatures Dead or severely weakened. And Battle reports? What battle reports? That button is always blank unless I have attacked someone else. Not the other way around.

WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON HERE!?!?!?

Exactly what phantasm said: you cannot be attacked in sanctuaries unless you have at least 7 heads.

As for your "problem" I suggest you do this: stay in a sanctuary. Heal your crits. Log off. Come back later. Check your crits. Report here if they are dead or weaken.