Jump to content

Suspicious Link


Recommended Posts

when i go to free credits page and clicked on "eternalgames" link, this shoved...

Reported Attack Site!
This web site at eternalgamelist.com has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences.
Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.
Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

[quote name='GgSeverin' date='30 July 2009 - 03:01 PM' timestamp='1248994861' post='38327']
My Avast bounced a troian there

I will look at it and take care of it I am now the leader of the Advertisers.


I just checked the eternal games link and no virus so let me know if it happens again..


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Forum Statistics

    Total Topics
    Total Posts
  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

  • Create New...