Negative Rep'

The Phoenix

Greetings,

I noticed some of fact about the negative rep' for some people and post, what's that for? seems like weird question..

I realy hope that people use it for a "right" reason, by the name.. Negative reputation already bad,its psychological and mentaly damaging, i'm new with the game also the forum, even my post not reach 15 still but i read almost all topic in the forum, and i found a sad fact that a personal and sentimentil reason sometimes or maybe always gave a bad rep for some player, whats that for? the fact that an annoying and bad personality player in game sometimes cause them to received a bad rep for every of their topic or post in the forum? And even a "personal" issues between player created a "must" reason for some player to give a bad rep for every of their "opponent" post even before they read the post?

I'm sorry for this, maybe its not a really "important" thing but some new player like me got distracted by ur negative rep about some player, i found some are nice character,amazing personality and helpful player in game but they got a really bad rep in the forum even for their "usual" topic or post.
Its all about respect, a habit, a mateur act, i just dont wanna think twice to knowing someone in realm, but if this forum is created for an "out of the realm" reason and totally not a game part then i can't say anything..

Once again a bad rep' is totally damaging a player reputation and killing their character in game,but if thats for a right reason i dont mind, but if its not..I'm very sad, please vote responsibly..

(im sorry if my english not the best one but i'm trying my best.. :P )

Regards,
-Phoenix For The Sky Army-

[quote name='Harion' date='25 July 2010 - 03:07 PM' timestamp='1280070465' post='64579']
forum rep is not in any way tied to the game afaik
go crazy with negative repping, it's da bomb!
[/quote]

its -13 for you,thats why you can easily said that.. :P

-14 now probably ...