Adventure Log 1.1

Ren

AL - be honest please  

102 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Alright, I'm long overdue in here. I've been working with the AL quite a bit lately, trying to get a feel for how things flow.

But yeah, please let me know your feedback, so I can hopefully get better at this. Some of you probably notice the extreme style changes from time to time...that's because 3 different people write things into the AL, and each of us has a different tone.

As a note, I'd like to add that the "interactive style" tends to be a little more light hearted and amusing because I'm poking fun at the things people do in the game. :D

Please, not too harsh, I'm new to this...

P.S. mod sticky this please?

Thanks,

Renavoid the Archivist

Well, I voted for "little faster ( It will be nice, if it will be faster ), ALL Styles, (cause it's will be not that interesting if it will be only in one style, I think). And rated 5 - just 'cause you novice here. My true opinion is near 4.5. :D

Thanks for good work!

Lighthearted and amusing is glorious, though I voted for something else. You might want to fix the typos in the poll ('hierarchy' has transposed characters and 'criticize' [or 'criticise' as our friends across the pond spell it] is missing a few letters). I'm a perfectionist, and perfect is a skinned knee.

Overall, very good work. As some of the players in the game who are close to me know, I do not give praise lightly or insincerely. Keeping that in mind, perhaps you will be encouraged to hear me say the Adventure Log is worlds improved by your participation and guidance.

You suck at this, Ren.