Loreroot Guardians

Firsanthalas

That would be through new players at the Sparring Grounds discussing it and it will slip out. Especially after people state "Their strength is their weakness" People will state the creatures they think, and then the person will agree, and then you get an influx of people that get in.

I agree here with Firs.

The whole point in playing MD and comming up agents thoes challanges is to learn.
you dont learn if you are told how to do get around something. This is just anoying and
on the part of the people telling the new players how to get paset something is just making
MD too easy for now players.

When i played as a noob i had great fun figuring out how to defeat the guards
and learning about the stragity needed to do it and how it worked.
The point was to read the fight logs and understand the system.

Now all that is beeing done is a spoiler and telling people how to get past something
that they should be trying to work out them selfs.

Sorry i am getting anoyed over this. It may seem a simple issue to mast but it is
just unfair in my eyes and in what people gain from understanding things themselfs.

so yeah as firs said stop telling people how to defeat the gusrds is it a SPOILER

agreed. These days are full of spoilers and training without fighting. It is becoming ever increasingly easy for MP3s to have the power that was once was unatainable until MP5. The other day I saw one walking around bragging about maxing out his 2nd drachorn?!!! There should be progression in this game, but it should be earned progression.

intersting to have that sort of thing coming from someone who uses the Golden Globe Gazebo...